Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

John Mayer You Sex God

leave a comment »

    My precious John Mayer has cut his hair and he looks gorgeous! I have personally loved nearly all of his drastic hair styles. Can anything on this man look bad? But I do wonder how he jumped from his sexy curly do to this hot and manly crew cut. Jen is brainwashing him! The poor man is so insecure in his relationship that he must change his appearance frequently for her. She is so selfish I thought he loved his hair. Lawl. Ok I’m extremely jealous of the girl but can you blame me? Yes, he is twice my age at the moment but I turn 18 in a little over two years. That’s not enough is it?

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 8, 2008 at 2:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

