Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

leave a comment »

I want to find something real poetic about life. Well actually life itself is just that but not my life. My life is full of studying, babysitting, arguing and wishful thinking. I want calm in my life, not safety exactly but something peaceful floating about in it. I want to discover things about nature and about myself.

Meditation I’ve tried it before. It wasn’t sleep I was experiencing it was like a trance but then the realities of my life crashed the party. Since then I’ve been sober of tranquility.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 14, 2008 at 11:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

