Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Remains a Dreamer

leave a comment »

Here I am enjoying ice cream when my aunt tells me that John Mayer and Jennifer Aniston have split. Isn’t it great that he is now single so he can find some other girlfriend that isn’t me so I can be completely jealous of whoever it is again. Sigh. What’s with celebrities? What’s up with older men? John Mayer is to me the sexiest man put on this planet. He has this amazing voice, charm, skill on genius level playing guitar, and he has idealistic beliefs. He has a charity program called the Back To You Fund – after one of his songs –  it "distribute monies to a wide range of organizations which support programs in health care, education, support for the arts, and development of talent." He knows where he is going in his life and I really admire that about him. Now if only he weren’t twice my age and only interested in woman of the celebrity type.

Back on track. Jen Aniston thank all things that she is out!

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 15, 2008 at 5:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

