Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Announcement

leave a comment »

I’ll have to change Chester Virginia to New York New York soon since I am finally moving back home. I’m really excited I’m staying with my aunt in Queens at the moment. Next week I’ll be looking for a school. I want to go to a nice school in Manhattan so I can be out in the city. I’m also looking for a school that offers Japanese. It would suck if after one year I had to quit, I want to be able to go on a student abroad trip as well. Does such a school exist?

Wish me luck please.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 16, 2008 at 5:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

