Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

leave a comment »

Luck upon Luck I have found a school that fits my exact description. Somebody obviously wanted to see me happy today. The problem awaiting me is whether or not I am accepted into the school. It has several programs and a few that I am really interested one being the Yalow Institute for Science and Research (Science & Math) program and the International Baccalaureate program. I have the grades for it thank God. Good thing the only thing I did in my fifteen (nearly sixteen) years of life was go to school and actually pay attention – nothing else I could’ve done in those six to seven hours but learn and daydream, and I did a lot of daydreaming.

Next week I have to call the school and request an interview I suppose, I’ll also have to go school supplies shopping no matter what the deal is. I love school supplies<3. Childish of me right? But I can’t help it they make me so excited. I also want to get a cell phone. I’m going into the eleventh grade dammit it’s in my teenage programming to have one by now!

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 17, 2008 at 12:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

