Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

My Site

leave a comment »

I just spent the better part of an hour making my self a tawdry little website. Kidding I am actually quite enamored with it. I don’t know what I should make it about. My interest in my future career maybe or something else. I don’t know yet but I am kind of excited about it because I’ve been meaning to make a website for a long time.

I still have to work on the look but I think I started out alright. My website. Maybe people will visit and maybe people will ignore it completely I’m just happy to have made it and I’m going to continue to work on it.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 22, 2008 at 2:51 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

