Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

School: How Did I Forget?!

leave a comment »

School starts tomorrow and I’m just chillaxin in front of the computer like there is nothing to be done. Well, really there is nothing to be done but I at least need to act like there is. I’ve been nervous that i won’t make any friends becasue I am new and a junior so everyone has already been friends for a while. What should I do? I know I should go with the flow and stop acting like a freak of nature but I feel like I’m about to have an anxiety attack. I need some tea.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

September 1, 2008 at 7:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

