Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

leave a comment »

It seems as if I blame a lot of things on other people. That doesn’t sit well with me I need to stop immediately.

School….so-so. I’m not really impressed with anything. I don’t really know what to do with myself since school started. I thought my junior year would be…I don’t really know but I thought it would be more than this. A job is in order. I spend close to twelve hours of my day for school, from waking up in the morning to getting home. Then I fall asleep, haha, and then wake up to rush finish my homework and then prepare for the next day. It’s ridiculous. That transfer into Environmental Studies would really do a lot for me. I’d feel so much more comfortable with being in Manhattan daily.

I saw a few websites that sell vegan/vegetarian products I have them bookmarked. When I have spare money I plan on ordering a few things. The prices where ridiculous high for these tiny bottles. I have no idea what I’m gonna do when I have to officially buy these products and then become dependent on them. I really want to switch over completely to all organic and environmentally friendly products. It’s just going to cost a shitload of money.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

September 12, 2008 at 10:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

