Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

!!!!!

leave a comment »

I transferred schools officially yesterday. :)

I’m so happy about this because now I’m finally in a real Japanese 2 class, not to mention that I am in all honors classes. Excitement, no? So today was my first official day at Francis Lewis High School. I heard that it’s not the greatest of schools but it’s better that continuing to stay out of school waiting for a school in Manhattan to call me (that was obviously not meant to be – I can still hopefully chill out there on weekends no use in throwing all my stones in one basket says my aunt).

Anyway the first day was tiresome. I don’t leave school until 5:10 p.m. but I do start a little later than usual at 9:49 – but I have to leave at about 8:30 which means waking up at possibly 7:45. Time is so restricting make it stop!

I got this really cute Fruits Basket planner from Barnes & Noble. It looks exactly like the manga book but it’s hard cover. I’m in love with it. I also got a pencil case with elephants on it. Zou ga daisuki desu yo! My excitement over school supplies is puzzling.

I hate that I don’t get to blab down everything that’s been going on. LJ is great for venting XD.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

September 23, 2008 at 10:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

