Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

leave a comment »

My Japanese teacher is bugging the hell out of me even though she is super sweet. It started my first day of class with her. I’ve only taken Japanese one year yes, well this woman just goes off completely in Japanese. I can of course pick up a few phrases and sentences but the rest is lost in the abyss that is my brain. I’m asking around my class secretively if they know what the hell is going on and they all nod their sad heads in shame. Obviously the only way to learn a new language is to be properly exposed to it on a daily basis and thank goodness I’m getting that but Kimura-sensee give me a break!

Anyway no use in completely stressing over that. I made a little onigiri (I really need a Japanese word processor) character that reminds me so much of Tohru from Fruits Basket<3. Speaking of love of anime it’s been a while since I’ve watched any or even read manga.

………………………………………..

Just spent hours rereading Gravitation and this fricken hilarious manga called Your My Girlfriend – I swear I am just as spaztic as this girl xD. Ah I had a good laugh today. It’s so late and I’m going early to the orthodontics office to get my bottom braces removed tomorrow morning. I won’t be truly excited until the whole thing is off. That’s how much I hate these things, they ruin my happiness in even having them come off. Wish me luck I hope I don’t get my gum sliced again by my senile orthodontist. Night!

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

September 26, 2008 at 11:20 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

