Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Excited xD

leave a comment »

Tomorrow’s my trip. I’m so excited I feel like I’ve been waiting forever. I think we are leaving at about 9:45 and we would be back by 1:45 but people had the option to stay in Manhattan and not go back to school. I usually have to go to school from 4th period to 12 period, and we are leaving during 3rd period. So that means we would be getting back by 9th period so I would miss from 9th to 12th period. 4 periods hell yes! (over-hyped for no reason)

I can’t deal with my nerves right now! Going to have some milk :D

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

October 20, 2008 at 8:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

