Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

leave a comment »

Ugh! There is no music loud enough in this world I’m telling you. School is tearing me to shreds I didn’t realize that New York was more advanced academically than Virgina. Now I’m paying for my ignorance. I completely get this no computer during the week thing my mom has going on. So I’m really tired and stressing out about that. I think I’m might be dropped from my honors class, I don’t know what I’m going to do xP

(Judge Judy is a riot)

Mothers, my mother especially, really know how to kick you when you are down. She makes everyone these big disgusting greasy hamburgers (Bubba Burgers I think) and I was going to join my family at dinner – on a rare occasion – and have a veggieburger alongside them but all of the frying pans are disgusting with her giant project. Tonight is my fellow offsprings night to clean the dishes and I remind my mother of this to which she replies "I’m not cleaning it" and proceeds in ignoring me. I feel so ostracized in my own family. I only get criticized for being a vegetarian, no support what so ever. you can really feel the love in my house.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

November 17, 2008 at 10:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

