Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Goodness

leave a comment »

When I tell you that Ben is adorable I mean it. I got my friend Angela hooked on him too – but only because he’ s so cute I’m sure – and now whenever I go on his page I see this hussy leaving him all these comments (I am going to tear her to shreds at tennis on Monday I swear). I think he is going to college in Portugal which is foolish nice. I’ve been wanting to travel so bad ever since I got the chance to go to England in 8th grade so maybe my time will come someday and Midlands UK might be on my list of possible sights.

Since I’m already stuck on Ben and obviously only going to be writing about him in this entry let me just refresh and say that Ben Rawles is a really great musician on myspace that adds people who are interested in artist like John Mayer and Jack Johnson and Jason Mraz and Coldplay. Singers like them real mellow and acoustic loving. He is really good for an up-and-coming artist and one of my favorites by him is Little Bird which I have on my profile. I only really started getting into myspace since I moved and since I’ve been adding a lot of musicians. They are completely worth my time <3

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

November 20, 2008 at 9:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

