Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

er what do you call this?…

leave a comment »

I’m doing pretty alright in school, I have a 95.42 average even though I got a 65 in Math B Honors and am no longer in that class. My mom was pretty upset about that but what can you do. Besides school life and what’s it (what is there besides school life when you are a student?) I started my College Now (hey this sounds like school >.<) environmental studies course for my free credit. That class is pretty awesome, there are a couple of students who like to freak me out with the evil eye and all (wtf O.o) but the subjects are super and I am learning things I never even thought were possible for example, the hydrospere is beyond it's stability point and out of reach for repair and the damage will add up until the system is completely destroyed. That's going to take a while of course but the artic sea will be completely melted in summer in a little over 10 years or so. Isn't that horrific D:! Nothing we can do now though to save our "beloved" planet and home. My professor for that class, Kimmy Szeto is his name, is pretty neat too. Terrifically smart so he isn't really skilled at being tactful with people who are inferior to his brain capacity. I mean he will say what your saying makes no sense what so ever and move. Not that this is a bad thing I actually always find it pretty amusing especially when it's me he's dropping that bomb on.

I should have said this first but I really wanted to catch up on some facts of the life first. Last night I sprained my ankle and my mom is telling me that I cannot go to school for the few weeks it is going to heal all because she is not going to be able to transport me back and forth. This is understanable to me of course, I'm not going to whine and say she isn't making sense it's just that I really don't want to stay home all day wallowing in accidental (it really was an accident to feel sorry for nyself) self-pity. Today was enough to make me realize that staying home is torture. I was downstairs most of the day because it is hard for me to get up the stairs and I couldn't get any of my music except for those that are on my phone. But I did make my sister and I veggie hot dogs with pickels and mustard. Ohhh so delicious – totemo oishii desu ne .>
We spent over 3 hours in the emergancy room last night when I was in pure agony. Oh! I had fallen down the stairs and landed on my lower leg by the way. I don’t know how I forget the important stuff. So now I limp around my hours on crutches and will be doing so for the next 2 to 3 weeks. My ankle is now the size of insanely large grapefruit plus bruises and there is an air-cast around it that is bothering the hell out me and I have a few bruises on the back of my thighs. Other than that and my boredom I am peachy :D.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

February 6, 2009 at 7:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

