Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Arg!

leave a comment »

Oh fuck me. That guy I thought was sexy is completely not sexy. It turns out now that since I’ve changed my schedule we have lunch together, 5th period. He comes up right behind me and starts singing a very shitty cover of some song I refuse to remember. He was being an immature ass, everything I hate about other guys my age and everything he doesn’t look like. Shit >.>. Nothing goes my way. What’s funny though is that I think he might have a hint that I might like him eventhough we’ve never spoken. Maybe he caught onto the constant times I enthusiastically pointed him out to my friends, and grewa big head. I’m never going to know for certain of course bcause he is completely off my radar now. Well sort of -_-.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

February 12, 2009 at 8:59 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

