Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Today @…

leave a comment »

I think there are only about 35 days left of school for me. I am extremely excited. I applied for an internship job on Park Ave. with Children’s Aid – apart of the Summer Youth employment program – an stuff so if I get a job the….YIPPEEE! I can’t say much I’m really tired but I did clear up a space on my msn account for more exposure stuff. What can I say the internet is my (2nd) boyfriend (music is first ♥). And here it is:

My Spacerifo!

Now all I have to do is get more into youtube and facebook. No no I really hate facebook D: there are so many unecessary things it’s really surpassed myspace in the annoying factor (they think they’re so cool because they don’t have all those ridiculous layouts – well screw you facebook John Mayer is my layout on myspace and I love it (him)
Sigh
It’s time for bed
By the way I don’t even know how to work facebook yet. Every link seems to go to a page I could’ve sworn I visited already.

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

April 28, 2009 at 1:16 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

