Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Today @…

leave a comment »

So the day is almost over and such. Iwas so tired today that i kept falling asleep during enviro science. I hope I didn’t make any loud and disgusting noises. When I woke up my nose was kinda making this high whistling noise when ever I breathed in. Dammit D:

So signing up for Summer Youth wasn’t too hard. I did it all in one morning. I just hope I get selected in the lottery. I really want to buy this new HP Pavilion laptop – it’s gorgeous!

I haven’t much to say. Well I am signing up for the HGTV Green Home like I have been doing for the past year and a half. We never win but I Like to have that shard of  hope within me. Sigh. Going to apply for another job as back up. Night-o

danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

April 28, 2009 at 9:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

