Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

ARG!!!! Day off

leave a comment »

I’m so angry. I just wrote a whole entry and it completely disappeared on me T_T. Today is Brooklyn Queens day, a day I should have spent preparing for my upcoming SAT exam. Instead I’ve wandered around a bit (literally) was drawn in by Korean reality television and snacked on Kix in place of proper meals. I’m so unreliable. I have a presentation due tomorrow for my history class and all I’ve managed to do so far is read an email from another member in my group. I’m in a safe mood now but as soon as it sinks in that I have a major exam coming up in less than 48 hours and a presentation and homework due for tomorrow I know I’ll go beserk. It’s one of my many quirks xD.

Oh! I’m getting Sims 3 soon! (Abrupt subject change >.>) I love this game – well Sims 2 which I already have- and it’s open world this time (if you have no idea what I am talking about it’s ok because now you have homework, so go and research it がんばって!do your best!) I reccommend that everyone buy this PC game although it’s a little more expensive than last time -$50 compared to $30- but only becuase it is that much more advanced and the programers worked twice as hard on it. I’ve been following those guys on their website :D.

Another thing! I’ve finally caught up in Naruto! I had discontinued for a while because I really didn’t want to pusue Shippuden at first. But now I will be completely up to date in another day or so. Some things really caught me by surprise though like Itachi-chan being a sweetheart (though I loved him from the start <3) but why couldn’t it have been that the two brothers could stay on together and be at peace with each other. Seriously wouldn’t that be a romantic and handsome beginning! Two charming brothers reconnecting after years of extreme violence and loathing. Why did Itachi-chan have to be completely kicked to the curb D:! I just want to see a happy ending in a show about adout adorable ninjas with muderous intents.  Almost forgot to mention that I’ve rekindled my love affair with Naruto-sama xD. How did I stay away so long especially when it seems to me that he overshadows everyone in coolness. Sigh…

I’d love to write more but I have many excuses to prepare for tomorrow. おやすみ!Good night!

dannii <3

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

June 4, 2009 at 10:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

