Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

School's Over

leave a comment »

My last day of my junior year was actually yesterday. And I’m so tired man. I just woke up about half an hour ago with the help of annoying and frantic texts from my equally annoying and frantic best friends <3. I don’t really feel like I have this summer to look forward to. I have a lot op studying ahead of me and school isn’t even officially over until June 26th when I go back to get my report card and such. I never got to mention this tidbit important piece of info but on June 6th two weekends ago I missed the SATs. Wow. I don’t even want to explain how it happened, all I can say is that right after that I went with my aunt to Barnes and Noble to get an SAt review book  (Barron’s) and sparkcharts on yoga and healthy eating. I love bookstores <3. Believe me when I say that I really didn’t want to leave and it took my aunt forever to get me out of the manga section.

Oh and I’m on a secret mission. It’s so secret that I can’t go too far into detail or I would therefore ruin the secret part. It’s a  romantic secret mission. There! I’ve done it now I won’t share anymore. But really a tiny little freshman friend of mine wants me to hook her up with this guy in a class of mine. I think it’s cute >.<. But anyway considering that the last day off school has passed whatever she was trying to accomplish will have to be put off until next year also right. I don’t really know what to tell her but we have this whole thing going on [insert social website here] about it so maybe she will make something work out. Most of her suggestions on what she should say though are so cute…haha freshmans. Hope it works out. Samsam FIGHTING!

danni <3

(good luch sam)

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

June 16, 2009 at 2:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

