Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Facebook :D

with 2 comments

I’m a fast learner xD. I’ve gotten pretty good at using the facebook haha and now my friends don’t laugh at me as much – what a relief. Do I like it any more? Not really there really isn’t anything special about it I just check for updates and sign off because I do get really bored after a while, well except for this one time. Let me explain :D. My friend had said shared something about having a sleep over with Sam. Her name is Sam! So in my confused state and also because I was in the mood to make jokes I madly spammed this one status update with her my friend Angela and a friend of theirs who is too fresh for his own good >.>

That was a great laugh and i was dying to get back on just because of that but I was dissappointed yet again. What I learned was you have to work to make yourself enjoy your ‘quality’ time on facebook. It took several annoying replies before my friend actually got into it and laughed with me! And that is so tiring to do over the internet – unless you’re on a clever forum fanroom with hilarious people who won’t shut up unless you show up to their house with a gun….:D. Anyway I don’t like to be the one doing all the work! Someone needs to make me laugh on their own time dammit! I’m probably going to go back into my routine of ignoring the updates I get in my email everyday blogging has always been more than enough for me <3

danni

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

July 3, 2009 at 2:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, thanks for stumbling upon my blog. I don’t really have a lot of readers =P, so it was nice for you to leave a comment.

    It’s great that you’re blogging. It seems like these days, not many people write anymore…

    I’ve been blogging since I was in 7th grade (on Xanga, then Blogger, and now WordPress. I have to say, WordPress is the best blog service that I’ve used).

    You can turn off Facebook updates by tinkering with the settings. I’m not sure exactly how, but I don’t get email updates anymore.

    Catherine G.

    July 26, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    • I just ignore facebook :D
      I started this blog last august when I moved back to New York. I’ve always wanted to do it because I like writing in general and I have my own collection of unfinished stories

      I don’t get many readers either so I run around using that arrow button to give other bloggers a fighting chance haha. Did you know you’re my first non-spam comment xD Thanks for the comment back

      aegyoaegyo

      July 26, 2009 at 11:13 pm


Leave a Reply

