Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Moved Back to Virginia

leave a comment »

Over a week ago actually. I was really depressed as I was trying to explain earlier. I was really hoping to graduate from Francis Lewis but now I’m going back to my anonymous place at Thomas Dale High School here in good ‘ole Chester, Virginia :D. T_T So disappointing! I’m trying to channel my anger into this post but I just can’t seem to do it. It’s the self-diagnosed A.D.D.

Today my mom is taking me to get my driver’s permit. I see it as trying to make up for ruining my already planned (hastily) senior year. And I’m just sitting here lolygagging >.> We don’t have our computer set up hence the lack of posting. Take care everyone.

 

danni

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

August 24, 2009 at 2:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

