Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Update 01.07.10

leave a comment »

I make a lot of mistakes while I’m posting I’ve realized. It’s because everything just come out of me in a rush and I end up being too lazy to check over it haha. Come on technology get a bit smarter so that you can instantly warn me when my grammar is incorrect too!

Since New Years I have been completely finished in my application process and I’ve never been more relieved, although, I still I have the waiting process going on >.>. Tried going to sleep super early these pass few days, just doesn’t work out. I end up staying on the computer all night and listening to music for hours. I’m unstoppable c:

I’ve applied for Beta Club in school too. That’s a little something extra I can add to my desperate last-minute dash for as many activities possible in my last year of high school. This is my first year of ever being involved in mush because I had always been so restricted at home with what I could do since my mom couldn’t take me anywhere with her job and didn’t want me to go anywhere alone. Sigh. I hope that doesn’t affect my acceptability-ness….

Danielle

EDIT: I under estimated WordPress’ intelligence. Selected the proofreading prompt and they’ve gone the whole nine yards editing my posts. Must take advantage! :D

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

January 7, 2010 at 10:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

