Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Update 01.06.10

with one comment

I got into HUNTER COLLEGE!!!!! All I have to do is wait and see if i was accepted as a University Scholar through the Macaulay Honors Branch of CUNY. If Macaulay accepts me it will be full scholarship and so many opportunities! :D I am so excited and afraid at the same time about what the outcome will be. I am completely dreading the day that letter shows up and tells me whether or not I have been accepted. This is one of the most terrifying waiting periods in my life. My anxieties have only been increasing since Christmas break ended over a month ago. Why most the milestone between adolescence and adulthood be so stressful. I feel like the universe is against me and doesn’t want me to make it. It’s trying to emotionally destroy me before I make it to June and walk across that stage. Sigh. One more month and I’ll know! あなた祈祷お願い!

Danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

February 6, 2010 at 6:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No I actually had very little to do with the design of this blog I have going here. WordPress provided the theme for and layouts of my blog, leaving me only to create my entries. But thank you for noticing my blog. Good luck in producing your look.

    danielleasmart

    March 3, 2010 at 6:39 pm


Leave a Reply

