Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

Readings

leave a comment »

At the moment I am in my dorm snuggled in my bed, blasting Florence and the Machine in my ears, trying to read these pages for my first year seminar class. The amount of pages this woman wants us to read a day is absolutely ridiculous when I think about all of the other work I have to do for my other classes. What am I talking about? I hardly do anything I am supposed to because I am forever distracted by music, fanfiction and manga – oh shoot I forgot to read the new chapter of Naruto!! Aside from that, I am back on pace I don’t feel as stressed out as I had last week when I had 2 papers, a presentation, an exam and work. But I’ve been making good money so hurrah! Going to get back to work now….well hopefully. Goodnight.

 

Danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

November 12, 2010 at 7:24 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

