Br1dgeoverwater

Make a way outta no way

The Stress

leave a comment »

The pressure will drive me insane. There is just too much for me to do in a day, a week a semester. Did I really have Spring Break just last week??? When I try to sleep at night I can’t. When I try to get naps they aren’t long enough. How does college expect me to survive. I can hardly think let alone do something productive. Not to mention I have two midterms coming up this week. Chemistry and philosophy, officially my most difficult classes. The worst part is for philosophy I have no idea what I’m even reading most of the time. How am I supposed to complete a whole midterm on the reading too? What worries me the most is that there is going to be a final O.O

I’m also working on an anthropology presentation that I have tomorrow. My partner and I never met up or even talked about it until yesterday. I am an absolute mess.

Danielle

Written by Br1dgeoverwater

March 15, 2011 at 4:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

